Product: Rosegal Shirt Clear all filters (60 of 60 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
The first time I saw their low prices, I thought by myself that they can't be serious - bad quality or else.But since I am adventurous, I decided to give them a try anyways - and the results were really unexpected. Ordering was an easy process (just a few clicks), just...
Read more
4.5
Product
Rosegal Shirt
I liked
  • Discounts
  • Whole customer service
#1084905
Reply to reviews
Rosegal has many beautiful items I would like to buy, however, I'm reluctant to buy more with these issues. Thank you for your time and effort with this matter. Cheryl Davis item number...I only have one of the two, they were perchased back to...
Read more
Product
Rosegal Shirt
#1026925
Reply to reviews
Do not buy from this company, clothing is poor quality and really small.I ordered one shirt, it took 3 months to get here and is sized a large, but it probably an XS here in Canada! This is the 2nd time I have ordered clothing from Roesgal and won't do it again!! The...
Read more
Rada
Rada

Dear customer, We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues. Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customer...

Anonymous
Lisa

I was so excited to get my one shirt I order, I waited 3 months and I wear a 2x but because I ordered online, I played it safe and ordered a 4x....It fit like a Med. So so ver...

Product
Rosegal Shirt
#1014991
Reply to reviews

Rosegal - Refund requesr

#1055286
2.3
Details
Just received the shirt that I ordered very poor quality and the size is very inaccurate. I ordered a double X and it fits more like a large. Definitely need a refund and where I ship it back to. Ridiculous that there is no better way to contact customer service and speak with somebody
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Rosegal - Wrong size

#1053027
1.0
Details
The shirt i ordered was advertised as one size. If that were the case, why is there a medium label sewn into the shirt?
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Rosegal - Returns

#1047778
I need to return order #ZP1705031831285121 NONE of these shirts fit I want to return them for my refund ASAP
Comment
Show

Rosegal Shirt Review

#983638
1.5
Details
I ordered 2 asymmetrical shirts on Nov 29,2016. I received one shirt on 12/31/16 it was not like the picture and i still habent received the 2nd shirt. I did not know the company is in China.
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
I was sent some shirt from China wrong size it was A med I orderd a 3 or 4x which when ordered it had this size.Sent back RTS no return slip nothing inside. 2nd Shirt never received. Called 1st said number disconnect. Waiting for a call. Or I will have an attorney and...
Read more
Rada
Rada

Dear customer, We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues. Please note that Rosegal does provide a size chart on all our item pages, and it is shown...

user86384870
Anonymous

Can I just get my stuff please

1.0
Product
Rosegal Shirt
#1002186
Reply to reviews
Buyer beware! Rosegal sizing is not accurate. Their clothes are much smaller than normal US sizing. Size XL fits more like a medium/ large so picture putting sausage into a casing - it's not pretty! To return an item, Rosegal requires the customer to pay for the...
Read more
Rada
Rada

Dear Customer, We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues. Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customer...

2.8
Product
Rosegal Shirt
I didn't like
  • Sizing is not clearly marked as running small
#994481
Reply to reviews
The light worked but rosegal failed to say that it can only be lite up by a usb. bummer. The shirt was for a man. Description stated it was denim. Umm I guess it could be called denim colored. Its definitely not anything close to cotton denim as was stated in the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I've ordered some things and it Neva came,, I ordered 2 seratswitseratswits

Product
Rosegal Shirt
#979947
Reply to reviews
I attempted to return 2 items that was to small the size is 2xl I am a Medium.This shirt doesn't even come close to my size. I called several times left message no response. All I can do now is try 1 last time and if I don't get a response then the items totaled $30 so...
Read more
Rada
Rada

Dear customer, We regret that the items did not meet your expectation. Rosegal offers a 30 day warranty to return the products for a refund or exchange. ...

2.4
Product
Rosegal Shirt
#940576
Reply to reviews
I ordered 4 shirts from you & waited on them so I could wear them on vacation. They came & to my disappointment, they were so small & I couldn't get them over my head! I ordered X-large & I usually wear a large but these were so small. I wish I had read the reviews...
Read more
1.6
Product
Rosegal Shirt
#926680
Reply to reviews
I ordered three shirts.One was completely sheer, the photo was not. Another the sleeves on an XL wouldn't fit my 3 year old, and the last, the quality was so poor that I ended up throwing them all in the trash. Yeah, I'm out $39.00.......but I will NEVER order anything...
Read more
Rada
Rada

Dear customer,We regret that the products did not meet your expectation. We will submit this problem to our related colleagues and improve it in the future.Coud you please tel...

Rosegal West Chesterfield, Massachusetts
Product
Rosegal Shirt
#843780
Reply to reviews
I have yet to receive the items i ordered. Actuallyi got (3) of the same shirts yesterday they have 8 on my order so i assume im going to get 5 more. ( i didnt even order 8 but they *** up My order.I am mad as *** with these Rosegal fools. They better send me return...
Read more
Rosegal Angie, Louisiana
Product
Rosegal Shirt
#836951
Reply to reviews