filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Rosegal - I have not receive all of my merchandise

I was told that my items have shipped. I'm going to wait 7more days & Call back of they habe not arrived
#1450499
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - It was ***

No one would help me 2 people hung up on me cause they didnt understand english and i want my money back i didnt recieve 1 item and another item was suppose to be a extra lg i got a extra small and another item got dropped off at the wrong house and dhl didnt care. I am so pissed off with my experience with rosegal i want my money back.
1.6
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Product
#1450450
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Stop scamming

I am afraid to order from this company. They obviously need to stop advertising and giving false information
#1449420
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - To place an order

The man had a foreign a cent...not sure if he could understand me...he just hung up.... I was trying to place an order over the phone... I explained...I didn't want to do it on my phone on the website because of the cookies policy. I'm trying to order the beach scenery rug in size 24" by 35& 1)2 "
#1448235
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Return

Shirt was too small, i ordered a bigger size. But would like to return the smaller shirt.
#1448116
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Update

Rosegal still has not sent proper label for return and refund they just keep answering with “ send information “ again and again and we will send “ return label”. They do not give refunds it appears they try to ride out their 30 day refund policy with this *** They have all information they requested from me and pictures of items and sku numbers I will never buy from them again
#1447963
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - It’s the same company!

Rosegal is the FIRST company owned by the same parent company (which changes when too many bad reviews or fines are accrued) and the experience was unfortunately very similar. Wrong tracking numbers given if any at all, false information as to where items were or who had them and a giant run around when they were questioned about anything hard
#1447943
Reply to reviews
Show

Unsuccessful in contacting Rosegal

Im now trying to reset password & imgetting a message saying email invalid. Prior to that i got a message saying my email was valid. Which is it!
#1444540
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Return policy

Ordered a shirt & would like to exchange for larger size. Im not able to contact anyone to find out the process to do so.
#1444528
Reply to reviews

Contact Rosegal

Mailing Address:
Rosegal
Staten Island, New York 10303
United States
Phone:
(202) 318-2470
More
Show

Rosegal - Poor response from company

Still have not received return ticket to return poor quality merchandise very unhappy with this company even after being told they would resolve the issue in 24 hours it is now 3 days later and no resolve
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1444492
Reply to reviews