filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Show

Rosegal - Bad bad bad bad

Charged me and didn't receive anything and called and no answer wtf
1.0
Details
Website
#1195977
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Need serious help

I'm not pissed I just need serious help with my order that was placed on 2/13 it was the wrong size and color I just need to get it rectified so I can get the correct stuff
4.4
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1195900
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Bad customer service

Order a sweater, they received my money on 1-31-18. It is now 2-21-18, no sweater, no money returned, no reply from company.
2.7
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1194449
Reply to reviews
Show

Very bad business practices on Rosegal’s part

Order a sweater, on January 31,2018. You received payment. It is now, February 20,2018. Still NO sweater. If you can’t send it out, then I want my money back. I have talked to my lawyer on this matter. I can come to your state, sue you. I will be asking for my money, and ALL expenses.
2.8
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1193919
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Paisley and floral skirted plus size swimsuit in blue

The swimsuit is the right swimsuit and size but one thing is wrong, why is floral skirted is black but not blue like in the picture. The blue is in the middle, the tie string short bottom. But top part is black floral.
#1191389
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Ordering

I am trying to order a piano shirt in fb it shows 10 plus change, i deleted the one in my bag and retried to buy the shirt again and keeps coming up 18.oo.how do i get the shirt for the 10.00 ,i also want to buy the pants to go with it, please advise
4.5
Details
Price Affordability
Website
#1188997
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - Better business Bureau

Product was not as advertised phone number has been disconnected unsatisfied customer I want my money back
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Xiangxi Tujiazumiaozuzizhizhou, Hunan Sheng
#1187048
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosegal - I am being told my order is pending

I placed an order today and they keep telling me my order is pending on my PayPal account I don't have a PayPal account I used my credit card to place my order and I need to speak to someone about my order
#1186375
Reply to reviews
I shop at rosegai constantly ! I had ordered four wigs in 2 seperate orders. It had been taking a very long time to receive them,I new it took a while because they come from China. Finally I got worried and got a hold of them. Rosegal had sent my wigs to the wrong...
Read more
2.3
#1186259
Reply to reviews
The clothes finally did come after 4 months. OR SOME did. paper thin, see thu. Smelled like Pepper or something awful. Would not give my money back for things they did not send. I needed a Police Report?? what the heck. The things i did receive i needed to spend more...
Read more
1.0
#1185521
Reply to reviews