4 comments
Not resolved

Just reviewing my Visa statement before phoning to dispute the charge. I see a charge from PayPal Davis Micro on the date I bought 4 dresses from Rosegal.com (via a Facebook ad).

Unlike many people, I did receive the order. None of the 4 dresses fit. I measured myself before ordering and used their sizing charts to be sure I ordered the correct size. Sizes were from med - XL (which should have been a red-flag for me).

The quality of the dresses were awful. Paper-thin, poorly constructed and look like ***.

2 dresses were so small I couldn't get them over my shoulders/chest. 1 dress was meant for Dolly Parton. The other was like a nightie.

I took to social media to get their attention. I did finally get someone to PM me. It's been going on 2 weeks and only after continuous posting on their Facebook page and sending PMs, did I get a return authorization form last night BUT no return authorization number.

All these delay tactics have meant I am outside of the 30 day return period.

SAVE YOUR MONEY and STAY AWAY FROM ROSEGAL and their other brands (SAMMYDRESS is one).

Here are the links to how the dresses are sold

http://www.rosegal.com/cute-dresses/stylish-scoop-neck-solid-color-163441.html

http://www.rosegal.com/cute-dresses/sexy-plunging-neck-sleeveless-zig-180557.html

http://www.rosegal.com/maxi-dresses/stylish-plunging-neck-solid-color-179819.html

http://www.rosegal.com/maxi-dresses/casual-v-neck-spaghetti-strap-180966.html

Review about: Dress.

Review #710961 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Customer service
Delivery Service
Warranty
Product or Service Quality
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / $66
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Rosegal?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1262208

I just have had similar issue with ROSEGAL ..french language, and a bush of floritures about customer service that is incredible.My problem amounts to 41,68 dollars ...but I guess this is a fake phony company to be denounced to the police.

I am in Europe and I don't know how to do it.We need to stop that cheating.

Rada
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1146650

Dear customer,

Thank you for providing your extremely valuable feedback to us.

We offer the detailed measurement chart for each item,maybe you chose your regular size and the size you chose was not fit.

I have followed up your case and our team will solve it for you.We would be very grateful if you could provide us your order number or email address registered on our website.

If any question, please email to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket named "Reply from pissedconsumer" here:http://support.rosegal.com/.

Yours sincerely, Rosegal.com Customer Service

Anonymous
#1066672

Do not order from this site... Item will not arrive!

Anonymous
#1065662

I am having same trouble! Pants are too small & cannot get ahold of anyone regarding a return & going to run out of time (30 day policy) HELP!

You May Also Like

Rosegal - The item wasn't good, but the customer service was lovely! Rosegal "This is my personal experience with one of my orders through RoseGal. All opinions are my own. Shipping time. The shipping time for the dress I ordered met my expectations...." Read more Rosegal - Best shopping Rosegal "I recently received a package from rosegal.com. The order was: Dress, shirt, jeans, tank top, pillowcase and gel polish. Every things are good quality and beauty. I love this store...." Read more Rosegal - All went perfect! Rosegal "I can't really say anything negative about my first order from Rosegal. All the products I orderded (a off shoulder dress, a swimsuit and a light blouse) had way better..." Read more Rosegal - Horrible Products, Terrible After Sale Experience!!! Rosegal "I have bought 11 items and for now I only received 8 of them. Between these 8 items only 3 of them look a bit closer to the photo on..." Read more CCC Information Services - Vehicle Undervaluation CCC Information Services "I know that CCC Information Services Inc still practices unfair market valuation for vehicles. CCC Information Services has been involved in lawsuits and settlements in the past for under-valuing customers..." Read more Weathertech Canada - Terrible Mat fit and louzy costumer service Weathertech Canada "I purchased a set of front floor mats for my 2017 Jaguar XE. They took weeks to arrive and when they did unfortunately the fit was awful. There are big..." Read more Fashionmia - Loved my dresses Fashionmia "I ordered 3 times for a total of 8 dresses. I ordered a size up and loved them all. I auggest you check out the size chart. Also, shipping takes..." Read more Cichic - 6-months of Waiting...and Then Some Cichic "I ordered a dress off this website and it said it would take "7-10 days...so I choose the express shipping (2-3) days, which costed $20 dollars more. Guess I forgot..." Read more