filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
I ordered items in 11/2016 , it's now 3/2017 still has not received my items however they took my money from my bank account , I have notified them over a dozen of times, I have sent emails,and a complaint file, but seems as this company is as fake as they come. They...
Read more
Anonymous

Shazzer1812 I'm having the same issues with these scam artists. Do not order from them. Goods are shoddy. Service is ***. They are a bunch of theives.

#1022128
Reply to reviews
I ordered two dresses, a blouse, and a pair of jeans. Now, I didn't expect topnotch perfection, but I DID expect the items to look like the pictures and to be professionally sewn! The one dress that I bought to wear to a class reunion looks like a raggedy, uneven night...
Read more
2.1
#1021831
Reply to reviews
Rosegal - Blouses
Rosegal - Blouses
I purchased blouses that ran about three sizes smaller than a true size stated. So I filed a complaint with Paypal. Rosegal makes you think they are located in California. They want me to pay to return my bloused to China even though the shipping label says Whittier,...
Read more
Anonymous

disgruntled buyer Rosegal is a company that operates under Dresslily which is a fraud. They do the same thing take your money and never send the product or send half of it and then you can't ge...

I didn't like
  • I cannot get my money back
#1021136
Reply to reviews

Rosegal Clothing Review

#1023655
1.0
Their sizes are WAY too small told me to keep the order and send another order asked for XLL and maybe would fit a medium size come from China and then the said we will give you 10% off next order Would NEVER order from this company
Comment
Show

Rosegal Shopping Advertisement Review

#1021300
I was calling concerning my 2 seperate orders that I placed. No one came to the phone to answer why I was on the phone. They up on me, not good customer service. I made 2 orders because I thing your merchandise is beautiful. Please call me at 3377046886 Thank you in advance.
Comment
Show

Short Review for February 17, 2017, Plc_other

#1010142
5.0
Everything was just fine. Products were looking better than i've expected and they have a really good quality for their small prices.
Comment
Show

Rosegal Shipping Service Review

#1002103
5.0
I ordered a shirt and im still waiting for it i did the order last month still havent seen it yet where is my order.my order num is zp1701240735398262.get incontact plz asap
Comment
Show
I have not recieve my order
Read more
Rada

Rada Dear Customer, We are so sorry that you have not received the order. We at Rosegal offer many different shipping methods with varying shipping times. We will always do our bes...

Can't live chat can't call
Read more
Rada

Rada Dear customer, Please note that we at Rosegal can be contacted by our Support Center, Live Chat or phone number, 24 hours a day.We currently only have a phone line open for ou...

2.2
#1017380
Reply to reviews
"I don't exactly remember how I stumbled upon Rosegal, but I'm so thankful I did. My first order was small because I just wanted to test the service, quality, and all that jazz.The shipping was fast, the customer service was phenomenal, and when I actually got the...
Read more
Rada

Rada Dear customer, We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues. Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customer...

5.0
I liked
  • Excellent price
  • Coupons
  • Fast delivery
#1017281
Reply to reviews
Products not exactly as expected, but Customer Service has been very helpful with all the process!!!!! They answer very fast, they answer all the questions!!!!! Worth trying to buy something of small price as a test first, to check the quality. According to the quality...
Read more
Do not buy from this company, clothing is poor quality and really small. I ordered one shirt, it took 3 months to get here and is sized a large, but it probably an XS here in Canada! This is the 2nd time I have ordered clothing from Roesgal and won't do it again!! The...
Read more
Rada

Rada Dear customer, We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues. Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customer...

Anonymous

Lisa I was so excited to get my one shirt I order, I waited 3 months and I wear a 2x but because I ordered online, I played it safe and ordered a 4x....It fit like a Med. So so ver...

#1014991
Reply to reviews
Awful company and returned items . Never gut tefund. Still waiting . Told to return to one place and after no response I complained to PayPal and they gave PayPal a different address for returns. Scammers
Read more
Rada

Rada Dear customer, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing some issues. We offer all our customers solutions based on our policies. If you have an issue and would like a re...

Received items and poor sizing. Took forever to get the items and now horrible time getting a refund! Stay away from this company!
Read more
Rada

Rada Dear Customer, We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues. Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customer...